Posts

Showing posts from June, 2018

This is how your pay should progress as a banker in your 20s, 30s, and 40s by Sarah Butcher

Image

Centerbridge Partners is hiring Goldman and Morgan Stanley juniors in London by Sarah Butcher

Image

Credit Suisse Is Cutting Senior Investment-Banking Jobs By Jan-Henrik Foerster and Ruth David

Image

Award-Winning Wall Street Equity Analyst Launches Company-Sponsored Research Firm Ahead of European MiFID II Impact on U.S. Capital Markets

Image

Hedge Fund Alert Top Executive Recruiters-Hedge Fund Industry

Image
Hedge Fund Alert Top Executive Recruiters-Hedge Fund Industry
A-L Associates, New York      John Carley, 212-878-9047, jcarley@alassocltd.com
Abacus Group, New York     Angelo Caraftis, 212-931-6226, angelo@abacusnyc.com
Allegis Partners, New York    Dimitri Mastrocola, 212-201-3993, dmastrocola@allegis-partners.com
Alpha Search Advisory, Manhasset, N.Y.     Robert Olman, 516-626-7896, team@alphasearchadvisory.com
Atlantic Group, New York      Rich Scardina, 212-271-1190, rscardina@atlantic-grp.com Bachrach Group, New York     Jordan Shapiro, 212-279-7777, jordansh@bachrachgroup.com
Blackwood Associates, New York      Patrick Hurley, 646-822-7095, ph@blackwood-associates.com
Boyden, New York      Jeanne Branthover, 212-949-9400, jbranthover@boyden.com
BraddockMatthews, New York      Lisa Steele, 212-257-4422, lisa@braddockmatthews.com
Brenner Advisors Intl., Greenwich, Conn.     Viktoria Brenner, 203-653-6777, resumes@brenneradvisors.com
Caldwell Partners, New York      Paul Heller, 212-953-3220…

4 Ways To Improve Engagements With Your Clients By Christian Spletzer

Image

GAINING THE EDGE | 2018 HEDGE FUND INVESTOR LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

GAINING THE EDGE | 2018 HEDGE FUND INVESTOR LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE
November 5-6, 2018 | New York City | www.apgainingtheedge.com