Skip to main content

Featured

181 New Buyside Analyst Opportunities

Hedge Fund Alert Top Executive Recruiters-Hedge Fund Industry


Hedge Fund Alert Top Executive Recruiters-Hedge Fund Industry

A-L Associates, New York      John Carley, 212-878-9047, jcarley@alassocltd.com

Abacus Group, New York     Angelo Caraftis, 212-931-6226, angelo@abacusnyc.com

Allegis Partners, New York    Dimitri Mastrocola, 212-201-3993, dmastrocola@allegis-partners.com

Alpha Search Advisory, Manhasset, N.Y.     Robert Olman, 516-626-7896, team@alphasearchadvisory.com

Atlantic Group, New York      Rich Scardina, 212-271-1190, rscardina@atlantic-grp.com
Bachrach Group, New York     Jordan Shapiro, 212-279-7777, jordansh@bachrachgroup.com

Blackwood Associates, New York      Patrick Hurley, 646-822-7095, ph@blackwood-associates.com

Boyden, New York      Jeanne Branthover, 212-949-9400, jbranthover@boyden.com

BraddockMatthews, New York      Lisa Steele, 212-257-4422, lisa@braddockmatthews.com

Brenner Advisors Intl., Greenwich, Conn.     Viktoria Brenner, 203-653-6777, resumes@brenneradvisors.com

Caldwell Partners, New York      Paul Heller, 212-953-3220, pheller@caldwellpartners.com

Cardea Group, New York   Andrea Colabella, 646-723-2339, andrea@thecardeagroup.com

Coleman & Co., New York      Carol Coleman, 212-867-4678, carol@colemancompany.net

Comprehensive Recruiting, Tempe, Ariz.     Craig Stocksleger, 480-968-4000, craig@comprehensiverecruiting.com

Context Jensen Partners, New York  Sasha Jensen, 212-457-0062, sasha@contextjensenpartners.com

Corporate Search Partners, Dallas     Mark Falvo, 214-361-0082, cspresume@cspjobs.com

CPI, New York    Renee Hylton, 212-354-3933, renee@cpiny.com

D.S. Wolf Group, New York      David Wolf, 212-692-9400, dwolf@dswolf.com

DHR International, Chicago      Carol Hartman, 415-655-4484, chartman@dhrinternational.com

DM Stone Recruitment, San Francisco    Dave Stone, 415-829-4297, santok@dmstone.com

DMC Partners, New York     David McCormack, 212-626-6698, dmc@dmcpartners.com

Dynamics Search Partners, New York    Keith Mann, 212-629-4767, contact@dspny.com

Elevation Recruiting, New York     Marc Wiener, 646-201-9919, marc@elevationrecruiting.com

Elm Talent Group, New Haven, Conn.   David Fischer, 203-668-0654, david.fischer@elmtalent.com

Execu-Search Group, New York      Mitchell Peskin, 212-204-5107, mpeskin@execu-search.com

Executive Advisory, Chicago     Jim Johnston, 312-267-0582, jim@executive-advisory.com

Executive Search Consultants, New York   Deborah J. Kolb, 818-999-9891, deborah@escfinance.com

First Recruiting, Chicago      Helena Peszek, 312-253-4008, hpeszek@firsttemporary.com

Focus Risk Recruiting, Charlottesville, Va.   Stephanie Baglio, 434-973-8552, sbaglio@focusriskrecruiting.com

FSJ Partners, New York  Kim Freehill, 917-213-9222, kimfreehill@fsjpartners.com

GF Parish Group, Minnetonka, Minn.      Gabrielle Parish, 952-541-0613, gabrielle@gfparishgroup.com
Global Sage, New York     Douglas Brown, 646-557-3036, douglas.brown@globalsage.com

Glocap Search, New York      Annette Krassner, 212-333-6400, annette.krassner@glocap.com

Goldsmith & Co., New York      Joe Goldsmith, 212-419-1239, connect@goldsmithandco.com

GPS Executive Search, Greenwich, Conn.     Marybeth Gilmartin-Baugher, 917-561-5995, gilmartinm@gpssearchllc.com

Grady Levkov & Co., New York    Joshua Levkov, 212-925-0900, ext. 1, josh@gradylevkov.com

Grainstone Lee, London  Simon Grainger, 44-203-478-1898, s.grainger@gslsearch.com

Green Key Resources, New York     Robert Kahn, 212-683-7123, rkahn@greenkeyllc.com

HF Solutions, Freehold, N.J.     John Del Cioppo, 732-713-2010, john@hf-solutions.com

High Water Staffing, New York      Evan Zivotovsky, 212-988-4817, evan@highwaterstaffing.com

Hudson Gate Partners, New York      Paul Sassa, 646-502-5223, paul@hudsongatepartners.com

Huffman Associates, Bay Shore, N.Y.     Michael Huffman, 631-969-3600, mhuffman@huffmanassociates.com

IDW Group, New York      Ilana Weinstein, 212-899-5073, ilana@theidwgroup.com

IJC Associates, New York      Kyle Ramkissoon, 646-518-1577, kyle@ijcassociates.com

Innovations PSI, San Francisco      Paula Todd, 415-392-4022, ptodd@innovationssf.com

InSite Search, Fairfield, Conn.   Tim Zack, 203-222-2222, ext. 6, tzack@insitesearch.com

Integrated Management, New York    Chad Dean, 480-460-4422, chadrin@integratedmgmt.com

International Market Recruiters, New York      Jon Koznesoff, 646-517-6242, jhk@goimr.com

Intuition Financial Placement, New York      Anita Hill Sands, sands@intuitionfp.com

Isaacson Search, New York     Robin Isaacson, 212-254-4452, robin@isaacson.com

Jamesbeck Global Partners, New York    Beth Rustin, 212-616-7444, beth@jamesbeck.com

JG Coules Advisors, New York     Greg Coules, 646-480-6170, gcoules@jgcoulesadvisors.com

Jilson Advisors, Southbury, Conn.    Jonathan Weitz, 203-267-1701, information@jilsonadvisors.com

JR Stadin, New York      Jonathan Stadin, 212-332-3436, jrstadin@jrstadin.com

JSB Partners, New York   Joseph Barr, 212-750-7007, jsb@jsbpartners.com

W Michaels & Co.     Jodi Wechsler, 646-346-2449, jwechsler@jwmichaels.com

Korn Ferry, New York      Deepali Vyas, 646-234-5681, deepali.vyas@kornferry.com

Landing Point Search, New York     John Lane, 646-274-1371, jlane@landingpoint.com

Long Ridge Partners, New York    Michael Goodman, 212-366-6686, mgoodman@longridgepartners.com

Major, Lindsey & Africa, New York    Dimitri Mastrocola, 212-201-3993, dmastrocola@mlaglobal.com

Marcus & Associates, New York   John Schmit, 212-856-0839, john@marcusjobs.com

McIntyre Group, Norwalk., Conn.  Melissa Mongillo, 203-750-1111, mxm@themcintyregroup.com

Mercury Partners, New York     Ross Baltic, 212-687-1500, rbaltic@mercurypartner.com

Michael Page International, New York      Kamil Wyrzykowski, 212-336-6210,
kwyrzykowski@michaelpage.us.com

Michael Weber Consultants, New York     Michael Weber, 646-290-5251, michael@mweberconsultants.com

Mission Staffing, New York     Jonathan Gelfand, 212-758-5211, jonathan@missionstaffing.com

Northbound Executive Search, New York     Rachel Feder, 212-600-2540, info@northboundsearch.com

O’Gorman & Co., New York      Mary O’Gorman, 718-802-1141, mary.ogorman@ogormanco.com

Odyssey Search Partners, New York    Adam Kahn, 212-750-5677, ak@ospsearch.com

Open Systems Technologies, New York   Glenn Lavender, 212-273-1902, gl@ostny.com

Options Group, New York      Michael Karp, 212-982-0900, mkarp@optionsgroup.com

Orbis Talent Partners, New York  Brian Grover, 302-945-4464, brian@orbistalentpartners.com

Oxbridge Group, New York  Marty Brady, 212-980-0800, info@oxbridgegroup.com

Parks Legal Placement, Delray Beach, Fla.  David Claypoole, 212-882-1449, david.claypoole@parkslegal.com

Peak Organization, New York   Sam Skrnich, 908-361-1034, sskrnich@peakaccountinggroup.com

Phoenix Group, Scottsdale, Ariz.     Steve Flynn, 480-575-6636, sflynn@phxgrpintl.com

Pinetum Partners, Greenwich, Conn.     Sandy Gross, 203-625-9340, sandy@pinellc.com

Primary Group, Longwood, Fla.   Paul Cresho, 407-869-4111, info@theprimarygroup.com

Prince Houston, New York      Jim Houston, 212-313-9891, jhouston@princehouston.com

Prokanga, New York    Lesley Finer, 917-509-4910, lesley@prokanga.com

Q-Search & Advisory, New York      Kate Quinn, 203-856-4431, kate@q-searchandadvisory.com

Quest Organization, New York      Michael Rosenblatt, 212-971-0033, michael@questorg.com

Ramax Search, New York      Peter Tannenbaum, 212-686-1686, peter@ramaxsearch.com

Ray Consulting, Chicago   Becky Trinks, 312-505-6225, becky@rayconsultinggroup.com

Ricks Consulting, New York   Robyn Browdy 212-586-8200, robyn@rickscg.com

Ridgeway Partners, New York      Michael Castine, 646-922-0746, michael.castine@ridgewaypartners.us

RightClick, Stamford, Conn.   David Goldshore, 203-588-9500, dg@rightclickrecruiting.com

Risk Talent Associates, Chicago    Michael Woodrow, 312-674-4980, mwoodrow@risktalent.com

Robin Judson Partners, New York    Robin Judson, 646-632-3750, rjudson@robinjudsonpartners.com

RSR Partners, New York      Laurie Anne Eamma, 212-984-1800, leamma@rsrpartners.com

Russell Reynolds Associates, New York  Meredith Coburn, 212-351-2531, meredith.coburn@russellreynolds.com

S Diamond Group, Fairfield, Conn.      Steve Diamond, 203-256-9955, thesdiamondgroup@me.com

Sage Search Advisors, Greenwich, Conn.     Linda Petrone, 203-622-4519, linda@sagesearchadvisors.com

SearchOne, New York    Michael Garmisa, 212-286-2400, info@search1.com

Selby Jennings, New York      Victoria McGill, 646-789-4533, victoria.mcgill@selbyjennings.com

SG Partners, New York  Sherri Gellman, 212-922-9544, sginfo@sgpartners.com

Smith Hanley Associates, Southport, Conn.     Richard Wastrom, 203-319-4313, rwastrom@smithhanley.com

Solomon Page Group, New York      Scott Page, 212-403-6110, spage@solomonpage.com

Talent Bridge, Charlotte      Tiffany Thomasson, 704-644-7000, tiffany@tbridgeusa.com

Wall Street Options, New York      Steve Fleming, 212-937-1045, steve.fleming@wsollc.com

Watershed Mgmt., Williamsburg, Va.    Ron Starzman, 917-310-3831, ron.starzman@watershedmc.com

Westwood Partners, New York    Adam Herz, 212-672-3350, info@westwood-partners.com

WhiteRock Group, New York      Gustavo Dolfino, 646-790-8995, gdolfino@whiterockgroup.com

Whitney Partners, New York    John Wright, 212-508-3508, jwright@whitneygroup.com

Windsor Resources, New York    Jill Shapiro, 212-388-5414, jillshapiro@windsorresources.com

ZRG Partners, New York      Doug Hanslip, 917-355-6229, dhanslip@zrgpartners.com